Re: Creators

Re:Creators (Japanese: レクリエイターズ Hepburn: Re:Kurieitāzu, stylized as Re:CREATORS) is an upcoming anime television series produced by Troyca. It is scheduled to premiere on April 8, 2017. The series' original concept is by Rei Hiroe and it will be directed by Ei Aoki. Hiroe is providing the original character designs, Ryuichi Makino is providing the adapted character designs and Hiroyuki Sawano is composing the music for the anime. The series will premiere on April 8, 2017 on Tokyo MX and other television networks. The anime will premiere on Tokyo MX, BS11, Tochigi TV, Gunma TV, ABC Asahi Broadcasting, and TV Aichi. The opening theme is "gravityWall" by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Tielle & Gemie, and the ending theme song is "NewLook" by Mashiro Ayano. The anime will run for 22 episodes with 3 special programs.